Current Mood:

If my emotions had a face they would be like…

Actual picture of my emotions. #nofilter

So quick update: I’m over here adulting and stuff…trying to buy a house and work with banks and do all that adulty adult stuff that we looked forward to with glee as kids but try to avoid as much as possible now that we are grown.

Anyways that’s where I’m hiding and hopefully will be back with something funny soon after everything calms down. (And maybe some hilarious fodder for rants judging by the sheer amount of adulting that will be happening.)

Did I say adulting enough?

Cause I’m feeling pretty un-adulty in an adulty world right now.

Leave a Reply

